fbpx

Joignez-vous à la liste de diffusion et obtenez de la musique gratuite

Musique

GOT AWAY est maintenant disponible

Produite par Yann Bélanger (Emerson Drive), ce nouvel extrait révèle des paroles déchirantes et un refrain inoubliable.

Got Away est la chanson la plus personnelle que j’ai écrite jusqu’à présent. Celle-ci parle de s’éloigner de quelqu’un qui ne vous mérite pas et je peux vous dire par expérience à quel point c’est douloureux.

Bio

Justine Blanchet est une auteure-compositrice-interprète « new country » du Québec. Son parcours musical lui a permis de récolter plusieurs distinctions et récompenses ainsi que des apparitions dignes de mention au légendaire Bluebird Café de Nashville, Global News Montreal, Big Valley Jamboree, RBC Bluesfest et le Festival Country de Lotbinière où elle a partagé la scène avec les Reklaws et le James Barker Band.

Au cours des trois dernières années, la jeune femme a sorti 7 extraits qui ont été tourné dans plusieurs stations de radio country canadiennes. Ses chansons ont rapidement accumulé plus de 300 000 flux sur Spotify et plus de 1 million de vues sur YouTube. Son extrait Heartbeat s’est hissé jusqu’au top 50 Judges’ Choice & Top 10 Teens to Watch de la competition CBC Searchlight 2020.

Vidéo

Spectacles

Join the mailing list and get free music

Music

GET OUT OF THE MUD

 

SINGLE – FEBRUARY 2021

Fans of new country music will love the new upbeat track that uses the analogy of a truck stuck in the mud to express a timely message that bad times are not eternal, and the sun always comes out after the rain.

 

Produced by Yann Belanger (Emerson Drive) and written by Blanchet, “Get Out of the Mud” was released on Canadian country radios and all digital platforms in February. 

 

Bio

Justine Blanchet is a “new country” singer-songwriter from Quebec. Her musical journey earned her many distinctions and outstanding awards as well as notable appearances at the Nashville’s legendary Bluebird Cafe, Big Valley Jamboree, RBC Bluesfest, Global News and the Festival Country de Lotbinière (where she shared the stage with the Reklaws and James Barker Band.)

Over the past three years, the young woman has released eight singles which have been played on several Canadian country radio stations. Her songs quickly gained more than 300,000 streams on Spotify and over 1 million views on YouTube. Her singles Heartbeat and Get Out of the Mud rose to the top 50 Judges’ Choice of the CBC Searchlight 2020 et 2021 competition.

Shows

© 2021 JUSTINE BLANCHET ALL RIGHTS RESERVED